Avan Lava Stream New Mixtape “Make It Real”


Avan Lava (73,737 Scrobbles) are back with their first offering of new music since 2012’s critically acclaimed “Flex Fantasy“. The groups new mixtape, “Make It Real” builds on the strengths of their previous offering while introducing a wide array of new elements – something that will arguably make the group one of the most exciting live acts to catch in 2015.

Click play below to listen to “Make It Real” in full:

The band recently spoke to FADER on their new EP, sharing – “Sometimes you’ve got your nose pressed so hard to the grindstone that you fail to look up. When you finally take a minute to gain perspective, you’re not where you set out to be. ‘Leave It All Behind’ is about having the courage to start over, even if that means losing everything. It’s about making the space for freedom in your life.”

Get your copy of “Make It Real” on iTunes today!


Official “Make It Real” Tracklist:
1. Leave It All Behind
2 Take This City
3 Wanna Live
4 Ooo Eee
5 Last Night
6 Paper Heart
7 Why Can’t I Fall in Love (Bonus Track)

Click play below to watch the official music video to ‘Last Night‘:

Click play below to check out Avan Lava performing a Last.fm Session at Santos Party House back in 2012:

Follow Avan Lava: Facebook | Twitter | Official
Follow Last.fm Originals: Twitter | Instagram | Facebook | Youtube | Soundcloud | Spotify