Coin Preview Self-Titled Debut With New EP


With the June release date of their self-titled debut LP looming; Nashville natives Coin (79,004 Scrobbles) have just dropped a three-song EP to hold fans over until the proper studio release. Led by the buzzing first single, “Run“, The “Coin EP” also features two more album tracks – “Fingers Crossed” and “Better” – ahead of the LP’s June release.

Click play below to listen to “Coin” in full:

The band will also be opening up for Passion Pit on a number of upcoming dates. Check out a full list of tour dates here!

Get your copy of “Coin” on iTunes today!

Screen Shot 2015-02-24 at 11.43.25 AM

Official “Coin” Tracklist:
1. Run
2. Fingers Crossed
3. Better

Click play below to watch the official lyric video to ‘Run‘:

Follow Coin: Facebook | Twitter | Official
Follow Originals: Twitter | Instagram | Facebook | Youtube | Soundcloud | Spotify