Faith Evans Returns With First New Album In Four Years, “Incomparable”


Faith Evans (2.5 Million Scrobbles) is back with her sixth full length studio LP, “Incomparable“. The album, which follows 2010’s “Something About Faith” is led by the first single, ‘I Deserve It‘, featuring none other than Missy Elliott & Sharaya J. Aside from the buzzing new single, Evans’ new album sports 16 fresh new tracks in all with a number of unforgettable guest spots throughout; including appearances by Keke Wyatt, B. Slade, Karen Clark-Sheard and Problem.

Click play below to listen to “Incomparable” in full:

In a recent interview with Fuse, Evans spoke on why she still writes, and who she writes for, sharing “For me, I just do music that I feel in my soul, I don’t necessarily try to keep up with what’s trending, or what plays on certain stations on the radio. I just do music that I feel in my soul that I think will always connect with my fans, because that’s what they like from me.”

Get your copy of “Incomparable” on iTunes today!


Official “Incomparable” Tracklist:
1. Prelude/Thank You Good Night
2. Extraordinary
3. I Deserve It (feat. Missy Elliott & Sharaya J)
4. Really Wanna Do
5. Take Your Time (Interlude)
6. Fragile
7. Incomparable
8. Ride the Beat (Interlude)
9. Make Love (feat. Keke Wyatt)
10. Good Time (feat. Problem)
11. Forever
12. Ever Go Away
13. He Is
14. Paradise (feat. B. Slade & Karen Clark-Sheard)
15. Thank You’s (Outro)
16. Maybe

Click play below to watch the official music video to ‘Good Time‘ (feat. Problem):

Follow Faith Evans: Facebook | Twitter | Official
Follow Originals: Twitter | Instagram | Facebook | Youtube | Soundcloud | Spotify