Master Shortie Steps Outside Comfort Zone On “The Theodore EP”


British MC Master Shortie is back with the follow up to his critically acclaimed gold debut LP, “A.D.H.D.“. Shortie’s most recent work, “The Theodore EP“, picks up where the Labrinth produced “A.D.H.D.” left off – but in a way that feels more mature this time around – complimented by sounds combining Hip Hop, EDM & grime in a way that only Shortie can.

Click play below to listen to “Theodore” in full:

On “The Theodore EP“, Master Shortie quickly tears down the walls between hip-hop, electro and funk. The London native worked with a number of producers over the past year including The Beat Brigade, Jo A & Braden Blair, Azekel and more – challenging each to step outside their comfort zone on each collaboration to create a true eclectic , yet sonically cohesive EP. Fans of Shortie’s work should take it as no surprise that “Theodore” became just that.

Get your copy of “TheodoreHERE today!


Official “Theodore” Tracklist:
1. Elvis Presley (feat. Skepta)
2. Google Me (feat. Yung Rio)
3. Fu//k Off (feat. Spank & FStreet)
4. Downtown
5. Afrocentric Chicken (feat. Bluey Robinson)
6. Nobody Taught Me

Click play below to watch Master Shortie’s official music video to ”Gravity“:

Follow Master Shortie: Facebook | Twitter | Official
Follow Originals: Twitter | Instagram | Facebook | Youtube | Soundcloud | Spotify