Rubblebucket Stream New Album “Survival Sounds”


Rubblebucket, one of Brooklyn’s wildest art-pop bands, are back with the release of their third full length studio album, “Survival Sounds“. The album is the eccentric indie groups first LP on Ben Lovett of Mumford & Sons new label, Communion Records, and is also produced by none other than John Congleton; whose resume includes work with the likes of St. Vincent, Angel Olsen, Cloud Nothings and more.

Click play below to stream “Survival Sounds” in full:

The new album follows in the footsteps of 2013’s ‘Save Charlie‘ EP – featuring genre-bending funky horns paired with melodic synths that feel like a futuristic dance party when all is said and done. Catch the band and their grooving first single ‘Sound of Erasing‘ on tour now – Check out a full list of dates and ticket info here.

Get your copy of “Survival Sounds” on iTunes today!

Official “Survival Sounds” Tracklist:
1. On the Ground
2. Carousel Ride
3. Sound of Erasing
4. Middle
5. Rewind
6. Shake Me Around
7. Young and Old
8. My Life
9. Origami
10. Major Roxy
11. Hey Everybody

Click play below to watch the official music video to ‘Carousel Ride‘:

Follow Rubblebucket: Facebook | Twitter | Official
Follow Originals: Twitter | Instagram | Facebook | Youtube | Soundcloud | Spotify